COURT-II IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 284 OF 2015 & IA NO. 68 OF 2016 AND APPEAL NO. 288 OF 2015 & IA NO. 69 OF 2016

Dated: 27th April, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

APPEAL NO. 284 OF 2015 & IA NO. 68 OF 2016

In the matter of:

Indraprashta Power Generation Co. Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Rahul Kinra

Mr. Ashutosh K. Srivastav for BRPL, BYPL

& TPDDL

Mr. Dhananjay Baijal Mr. Nikhil Nayyar for R-1

APPEAL NO. 288 OF 2015 & IA NO. 69 OF 2016

In the matter of:

Pragati Power Corporation Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Rahul Kinra

Mr. Ashutosh K. Srivastav for BRPL, BYPL

& TPDDL

Mr. Dhananjay Baijal Mr. Nikhil Nayyar for R-1

ORDER

List these matters on <u>02.08.2018</u>, as agreed by the learned counsel appearing for both the parties.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member

Kt/vg